Contact Us
Home |


Mailing Address:
Royal Academy of Dance / Canada
1200 Sheppard Avenue East, Suite #500
Toronto, Ontario CANADA M2K 2S5
Tel: 416.489.2813 / Toll-free: 1.888.709.0895
Fax: 416.489.3222
Email: info@radcanada.org

National Director - Canada: Clarke MacIntosh
Ext. 223
Email: cmacintosh@radcanada.org
Sales & Membership:
sales@radcanada.org
membership@radcanada.org
Joyce McGuire
Ext. 222
Email: jmcguire@radcanada.org
Graded Examinations:
graded@radcanada.org
Thora Biziotis (in Alberta)
Ext. 233
Email: tbiziotis@radcanada.org
Kathleen Salvador (in British Columbia, Manitoba, Maritimes)
Ext. 221
Email: ksalvador@radcanada.org
Mary Jane Collins (in Ontario, excluding Ottawa & Quebec)
Ext. 224
Email: mjcollins@radcanada.org
Cindy Kirsch (in Saskatchewan, Ottawa & Quebec)
Ext. 234
Email: ckirsch@radcanada.org
Vocational Graded Examinations:
vocational@radcanada.org
Lenore Orantia (all provinces)
Ext. 225
Email: lorantia@radcanada.org
Certificate in Ballet Teaching Studies:
tbiziotis@radcanada.org
Thora Biziotis
Ext. 233
Email: tbiziotis@radcanada.org
Continuing Professional Development:
courses@radcanada.org
Bethany Lifeso
Ext. 239
Email: blifeso@radcanada.org
Marketing & Communications:
(Including Advertising)
Brenda Stykes
Ext. 228
Email: bstykes@radcanada.org
Business Administration: David Ma
Ext. 226
Email: dma@radcanada.org
Advertising | Links | About Us | FAQs | RAD-Store | Latest News